Someday!

Someday…Someday,I’ll find you

Grabbing your collar,seizing your shoulder

I’ll grumble before Him,lamenting to grasp on you

Telling Him my dejection,

Explaining Him my utter despairs

I’ll outcry all my despotism

For He sure will listen to my screeches

My bellows and my bawls

My squeals and my yelps

That day you won’t be able to elude,my scourge!

He sure will bring justice on my hand

For my salvation is near,I know.

Image

About amnajaved

A brat,trying to adjust.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

